Settings

Open settings

In the settings, you can link your GitHub account (if you didn't log in via GitHub) in Authentication Options, reset Private Mode in Privacy (generates a new key for encrypting future private project data), and delete your account data in Account Settings.

Let there be light (or not)

Toggle light mode
Toggle dark mode